Logbook help for Android
Summary screen
When you open the app, the first screen you'll see is the Summary screen.
The screen shows the:
- driving hours for trips that have been approved by your supervisor, both as a total and broken down into day and night hours
- number of trips you've logged in the app
- number of trips that you've submitted but have not been approved by your supervisor
- number of supervisors and vehicles you've added to the app
- last time your data was synced.
You can add a new trip, vehicle or supervisor to the app by tapping the plus
icon at the top right of the screen or the green plus button at the bottom right of the screen.
Data syncing
Syncing happens when:
- you perform certain activities in the app, such as adding a trip
and - you are connected to the internet.
You can also tap the sync
icon in the top right corner to manually sync your data.
