Skip links and keyboard navigation

Courthouse and QGAP locations

If you are unable to complete the application form online or visit us at the Brisbane registry customer service centre at Level 32, 180 Ann Street, Brisbane, you can visit one of our agents.

Find where your nearest courthouse or Queensland Government Agent Program (QGAP) office is that can help you with our services.

These locations act as agents on our behalf. If we need any additional documents or information that are not provided when you submit your application, we will contact you. If you do not reply within 60 days, the application may be cancelled and any payment refunded.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Agnes Water QGAP

Aramac QGAP

Atherton Magistrates Court

Augathella QGAP



Babinda QGAP

Bamaga Police Station

Barcaldine Magistrates Court

Beaudesert Customer Centre

Bedourie QGAP

Beenleigh Magistrates Court

Biloela Magistrates Court

Birdsville QGAP

Blackall QGAP

Blackbutt QGAP

Blackwater Magistrates Court

Boonah Customer Centre

Boulia QGAP

Bowen Magistrates Court

Brisbane QGSC

Bundaberg Magistrates Court

Back to top


Caboolture Magistrates Court

Cairns Magistrates Court

Cairns QGSC

Caloundra Magistrates Court

Camooweal QGAP

Cannonvale QGAP

Charleville District Court

Charters Towers Magistrates Court

Childers QGAP

Chinchilla Magistrates Court

Clermont QGAP

Cleveland Magistrates Court

Cloncurry Magistrates Court

Collinsville QGAP

Cooktown Magistrates Court

Coolangatta Magistrates Court

Crow's Nest QGAP

Croydon QGAP

Cunnamulla Magistrates Court

Back to top


Dalby Magistrates Court

Dirranbandi QGAP

Doomadgee Police Station

Dysart QGAP (sub branch of Middlemount)

Back to top


Eidsvold QGAP

Emerald Magistrates Court

Back to top


Back to top


Gatton Customer Centre

Gayndah Magistrates Court

Georgetown QGAP

Gladstone Magistrates Court

Goombungee QGAP

Goondiwindi Magistrates Court

Gympie Magistrates Court

Back to top


Herberton QGAP

Hervey Bay Magistrates Court

Holland Park Magistrates Court

Hughenden QGAP

Back to top


Ingham QGAP

Inglewood QGAP

Injune QGAP

Innisfail Magistrates Court

Ipswich Magistrates Court

Isisford QGAP

Back to top


Jandowae QGAP

Julia Creek Magistrates Court

Jundah QGAP

Back to top


Kilkivan QGAP

Kingaroy Magistrates Court

Back to top


Laidley QGAP

Landsborough Magistrates Court

Lockhart River Police Station

Longreach Magistrates Court

Lowood QGAP

Back to top


Mackay Magistrates Court

Malanda QGAP

Maleny QGAP

Mareeba Magistrates Court

Maroochydore Magistrates Court

Maroochydore QGSC

Maryborough Magistrates Court

Mary Valley QGAP

Middlemount QGAP

Miles QGAP

Mirani QGAP

Mitchell Magistrates Court

Monto QGAP

Moranbah Magistrates Court

Mossman Magistrates Court

Mount Isa Magistrates Court

Mount Garnet QGAP

Mount Morgan QGAP

Moura QGAP

Mundubbera QGAP

Murgon Magistrates Court

Back to top


Nambour Magistrates Court

Nanango Magistrates Court

Noosa Magistrates Court

Normanton Magistrates Court

North Stradbroke Island QGAP

Back to top


Oakey Magistrates Court

Back to top


Pine Rivers Magistrates Court

Pittsworth Magistrates Court

Pomona Magistrates Court

Proserpine Magistrates Court

Back to top


Quilpie QGAP

Back to top


Ravenshoe QGAP

Redcliffe Magistrates Court

Richlands Magistrates Court

Richmond Magistrates Court

Rockhampton Magistrates Court

Roma Magistrates Court

Back to top


Sandgate Magistrates Court

Sarina Magistrates Court

Southport Magistrates Court

Springsure Magistrates Court

St George Magistrates Court

Stanthorpe Magistrates Court

Surat QGAP

Back to top



Taroom Magistrates Court

Texas QGAP

Thargomindah QGAP

Thursday Island Magistrates Court

Toogoolawah Magistrates Court

Toowoomba Magistrates Court

Townsville Magistrates Court

Tully Magistrates Court

Back to top


Back to top


Back to top


Wandoan QGAP

Warwick Magistrates Court

Weipa Magistrates Court

Windorah QGAP

Winton QGAP

Wynnum Magistrates Court

Back to top


Back to top


Yarrabah QGAP

Yeppoon QGAP

Back to top


Back to top

Brisbane registry details

Located at Level 32, 180 Ann Street, Brisbane

Opening hours

Monday–Friday: 8.30am–4.30pm

Public holidays: Closures may be location specific

January opening hours

Monday–Friday: 8.00am–4.30pm

Public holidays: Closures may be location specific

Public holiday office closure

The Registry of Births, Deaths and Marriages located at Level 32, 180 Ann Street, Brisbane will be closed Monday 25 December 2017 for the Christmas break. We will re-open on Tuesday 2 January 2018 at 8.00am.

Last updated
8 August 2017
  1. Is your feedback about:
  2. (If you chose ‘website’ above)

    Page feedback

    1. How satisfied are you with your experience today? *
  3. (If you chose ‘service’ above)

    Feedback on government services, departments and staff

    Please use our complaints and compliments form.