Approved agents

You can apply for the Queensland First Home Owners' Grant through the following banks and lending institutions.

You can also apply directly to the Office of State Revenue.


Adelaide Bank

Advantedge Financial Services Pty Limited

AIMS Home Loans Pty Ltd

AMP Bank Ltd

ANZ Bank

Arab Bank Australia Ltd

Aussie Home Loans

Australian Financial Group Limited

Australian Military Bank Ltd

Australian Mortgage Securities Ltd

Auswide Bank Ltd

Banana Coast Community Credit Union Ltd

Bank of China (Australia) Ltd

Bank of Queensland

Bank of SA (division of Westpac Banking Corporation)

Bank of Western Australia Ltd

Bankstown City Credit Union Limited

Bendigo and Adelaide Bank Ltd

Big Sky Building Society

BOQ Specialist Bank Limited

Broken Hill Community Credit Union Ltd

Cairns Penny Savings & Loans Ltd

Capital Credit Union Ltd

Central West Credit Union Ltd

Circle Credit Cooperative Ltd

Citigroup Pty Ltd

Coastal and Hinterland Cooperative Housing Society No. 10 Ltd

Commonwealth Bank of Australia

Community Alliance Credit Union Ltd

Community CPS Australia Ltd

Community First Credit Union Ltd

Country wide Cooperative Housing Society

Credit Union Australia Ltd

Department of Communities (Housing and Homelessness)

Defence Bank Limited

Delphi Bank

Back to top


EECU Limited

Eureka Cooperative Housing Society No 2

First Mortgage Company Pty Ltd

First Mortgage Services Australia Pty Ltd

First Option Credit Union Ltd

G & C Mutual Bank Ltd

Gateway Bank

Goldfields Money Limited

Greater Bank Ltd

Heritage Bank Limited

Holiday Coast Credit Union

Homeloans Ltd

Homeside Lending

HSBC Bank Australia Ltd


Indigenous Business Australia

Industries Mutual Credit Union Ltd

ING Bank (Australia) Ltd

Intech Credit Union Ltd

La Trobe Financial Services

Laboratories Credit Union Ltd

Macquarie Bank Limited

Macquarie Credit Union Limited

Manly Warringah Credit Union Limited (now Northern Beaches Credit Union)

MCU Limited

Members Equity Bank (now ME Bank)

Muslim Community Cooperative (Australia) Ltd

MyState Financial Credit Union of Tasmania Ltd (now MyState)

Back to top


National Australia Bank

National Mortgage Market Corporation

Newcastle Permanent Building Society Ltd

Northern Inland Credit Union

One Call Financial Services

Orange Credit Union Ltd

People's Choice Credit Union

Pepper Finance

Perpetual Trustee Company Ltd

Poinciana Co-Operative Housing Society

P&N Bank

Police Bank

Police Credit Union

Power Credit Union

Prospect Credit Union


QLD Home Loans Pty Ltd

QT Mutual Bank Limited

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Professional Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Ltd

Railways Credit Union Ltd

Regional Australia Bank

Reliance Credit Union Ltd


Resources Credit Union Limited

Back to top


Secure Funding Pty Ltd

Security Credit Union Limited

Select Credit Union Ltd

Service One Credit Union Ltd

Softwoods Credit Union Co-op

Southern Cross Credit Union Ltd

St George Bank

State Trustees Ltd

Summerland Credit Union

Suncorp Bank

Sutherland Shire Council Employees' Credit Union Ltd

Sydney Credit Union Ltd

Teachers Mutual Bank

The Capricornian Ltd

The Rock Building Society Ltd

Toyota Finance Australia Ltd

Unity Bank

Victoria Teachers Mutual Bank

Waratah Co-Operative Housing Society No. 37 Ltd

Warwick Credit Union Ltd

WAW Credit Union

Westpac Banking Corporation

Woolworths/Safeway Employees' Credit Cooperative

Back to top