COVID-19 updates

The 11 Local Government Areas in South East Queensland will continue following stage 3 restrictions until 4.00pm AEST 24 September 2021.

From 1am AEST Monday 13 September 2021, travel for essential work and essential purposes to and from parts of the New South Wales border zone is allowed.

Queensland has current contact tracing alerts and related public health advice for people who have been in Queensland, the Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, South Australia, Victoria and New Zealand.

Feeling sick? Stay home. Get tested

Queensland COVID-19 statistics

View more statisticsLast updated: Cases & tests 21 September 2021. Vaccination data 21 September 2021

0Local cases (last 24h)
1Other cases (last 24h)
9,787Tests (last 24h)
20,512Vaccine doses (last 24h)

Queensland Health Facebook feed

Queensland Health Twitter feed