Queensland Entry Pass

Questions marked with * must be completed

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, entry into Queensland is temporarily prohibited unless the travel is exempt under the Chief Health Officer’s Border Restrictions Direction.  Entry into Queensland for essential travel is only permitted to persons who are eligible for an exemption and who have a Queensland Entry Pass.

Travel to and through remote Queensland communities is also restricted by the Australian Government under the Biosecurity Act 2015 and requires a Remote Communities Pass.

A separate application is required for each individual, including children, and all travellers in your party must be eligible for an exemption.

Select the type of Border Pass or Remote Communities Pass you are eligible for: