Declarations of interest register

The Public Service Commission (PSC) collect and publish the declarations of interests for Queensland Government chief executives. These are made public to support the Queensland Government’s commitment to a Westminster style of government, integrity, and accountability in Queensland.

Chief executives must submit a declaration of interests to their Minister, the Integrity Commissioner and the Commission Chief Executive (PSC) one month after being appointed and after a change in their interests, as well as after an annual review as at 30 June each year.

DateNameTitleAgency Declaration of interests
24 November 2021 Ms Katarina Carroll Commissioner Queensland Police Service View declaration (PDF, 398 KB)
13 October 2021 Mr Paul Martyn Director-General Department of Energy and Public Works View declaration (PDF, 894 KB)
6 October 2021 Mr Leon Allen Under Treasurer Queensland Treasury View declaration (PDF, 1.3 MB)
16 September 2021 Mr Craig Allen Acting Director-General Department of Education View declaration (PDF, 992 KB)
2 September 2021 Mr Graham Fraine Director-General Department of Regional Development, Manufacturing and Water View declaration (PDF, 970 KB)
30 August 2021 Ms Clare O’Connor Director-General Department of Communities, Housing and Digital Economy View declaration (PDF, 1.3 MB)
27 August 2021 Mr Robert Setter Commission Chief Executive Public Service Commission View declaration (PDF, 1.5 MB)
19 August 2021 Mr John Lee Director-General Department of Tourism, Innovation and Sport View declaration (PDF, 1.1 MB)
29 July 2021 Mr Paul Stewart Commissioner Queensland Corrective Services View declaration (PDF, 1 MB)
19 July 2021 Mr Damien Walker Director-General Department of State Development, Infrastructure, Local Government and Planning View declaration (PDF, 947 KB)
14 July 2021 Mr Warwick Agnew Director-General Department of Employment, Small Business and Training View declaration (PDF, 980 KB)
14 July 2021 Ms Rachel Hunter Director-General Department of the Premier and Cabinet View declaration (PDF, 89 KB)
13 July 2021 Mr Robert (Bob) Gee Director-General Department of Agriculture and Fisheries View declaration (PDF, 751 KB)
13 July 2021 Mr Jamie Merrick Director-General Department of Environment and Science View declaration (PDF, 590 KB)
7 July 2021 Ms Toni Power Coordinator-General Department of State Development, Infrastructure, Local Government and Planning View declaration (PDF, 793 KB)
6 July 2021 Mr David Mackie Director-General Department of Justice and Attorney-General View declaration (PDF, 930 KB)
6 July 2021 Mr Mike Kaiser Director-General Department of Resources View declaration (PDF, 948 KB)
5 July 2021 Mr Neil Scales Director-General Department of Transport and Main Roads View declaration (PDF, 1.1 MB)
5 July 2021 Dr John Wakefield Director-General Queensland Health View declaration (PDF, 718 KB)
1 July 2021 Dr Chris Sarra Director-General Department of Seniors, Disability Services and Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships View declaration (PDF, 1.6 MB)
30 June 2021 Ms Deidre Mulkerin Director-General Department of Children, Youth Justice and Multicultural Affairs View declaration (PDF, 828 KB)
30 June 2021 Mr Greg Leach Commissioner Queensland Fire and Emergency Service View declaration (PDF, 1.1 MB)