Declarations of interest register

The Public Sector Commission (PSC) collect and publish the declarations of interests for Queensland Government chief executives. These are made public to support the Queensland Government’s commitment to a Westminster style of government, integrity, and accountability in Queensland.

Chief executives must submit a declaration of interests to their Minister, the Integrity Commissioner and the Public Sector Commissioner one month after being appointed and after a change in their interests, as well as after an annual review as at 30 June each year.

DateNameTitleAgency Declaration of interests
16 March 2023Ms Maryanne KellyActing Under TreasurerQueensland TreasuryView declaration
(PDF, 1.3 MB)
13 February 2023 Mr Mike Kaiser Director-General Department of State Development, Infrastructure, Local Government and Planning View declaration (PDF, 1.1 MB)
28 February 2023 Ms Rachel Hunter Director-General Department of the Premier and Cabinet View declaration (PDF, 1.3 MB)
23 January 2023 Mr Andrew Hopper Director-General Department of Tourism, Innovation and Sport View declaration
(PDF, 1.1 MB)
19 January 2023 Ms Clare O’Connor Director-General Department of Communities, Housing and Digital Economy View declaration (PDF, 2.0 MB)
7 November 2022 Mr Graham Fraine Director-General Department of Regional Development, Manufacturing and Water View declaration (PDF, 129 KB)
25 October 2022 Mr Paul Martyn Director-General Department of Energy and Public Works View declaration (PDF, 145 KB)
18 October 2022 Mr Mark Cridland Director-General Department of Resources View declaration (PDF, 1.3 MB)
18 October 2022 Mr Shaun Drummond Director-General Queensland Health View declaration (PDF, 1.4 MB)
12 September 2022 Mr Michael De’Ath Director-General Department of Education View declaration (PDF, 1.1 MB)
18 August 2022 Mr Paul Stewart Commissioner Queensland Corrective Services View declaration (PDF, 996 KB)
27 July 2022 Mr Greg Leach Commissioner Queensland Fire and Emergency Service View declaration (PDF, 1.1 MB)
26 July 2022 Mr David Mackie Director-General Department of Justice and Attorney-General View declaration (PDF, 965 KB)
26 July 2022 Mr Robert (Bob) Gee Director-General Department of Agriculture and Fisheries View declaration (PDF, 371 KB)
14 July 2022 Ms Toni Power Coordinator-General Office of the Coordinator-General View declaration (PDF, 1.2 MB)
8 July 2022 Mr Warwick Agnew Director-General Department of Employment, Small Business and Training View declaration (PDF, 1.3 MB)
4 July 2022 Mr Robert Setter Commissioner Public Sector Commission View declaration (PDF, 1.3 MB)
1 July 2022 Ms Katarina Carroll Commissioner Queensland Police Service View declaration (PDF, 968 KB)
1 July 2022 Mr Neil Scales Director-General Department of Transport and Main Roads View declaration (PDF, 1.2 MB)
30 June 2022 Ms Deidre Mulkerin Director-General Department of Children, Youth Justice and Multicultural Affairs View declaration (PDF, 583 KB)
29 June 2022 Mr Jamie Merrick Director-General Department of Environment and Science View declaration (PDF, 1,017 KB)
28 June 2022 Dr Chris Sarra Director-General Department of Seniors, Disability Services and Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships View declaration (PDF, 1.2 MB)